Staff Contact Info

Dave and Kathy Eastman
Lead Evangelist and Women’s Ministry Leader
(630)297-3862
dave@icoc.us
kathleen@icoc.us

Steve Cannon
Evangelist
(317) 590-8896
steve@icoc.us

Joshua & Christelle Maxwell
Campus Ministry, West Lafayette
(765) 414-3479
joshua@icoc.us
christelle@icoc.us

Ross & Samantha Sawyer
Campus Ministry, Bloomington
(913)710-8517
ross@icoc.us
samantha@icoc.us

Eric & Megan Testa
Evangelist and Women’s Ministry Leader, Family Ministry
(317) 701-3544
eric@icoc.us
megan@icoc.us

Janice Bhavnani
Church Administrator
(317) 286-2010
indy@icoc.us